Braidee : Filtered ‘Deep Mix Feb 2011’ : FREE DOWNLOAD

Here’s a little 30 minute D’n’B teaser promo mix by the Filtered head honcho Braidee rolling out some deeper vibes.

1. Panic Girl – Hide And Seek (Duo Infernale Rmx)
2. Origin Unkown – Lunar Bass (Commix Rmx)
3. Survival – Mistakes
4. Triad – Parallax
5. Digital & Outrage – Work For It
6. Skeptical – Cold One ( Jubei Rmx)
7. Meth & 2Shy – Frontline
8. Spectrasoul – The Last Attempt
9. Blu Mar Ten – Overwhelm ( Seba Rmx)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: