Carson Leh : Custom Leather Bike Saddle

“I’ve been re-upholstering my seats for a while. I got around to doing a few in leather over the past few months. Sadly the first one was stolen along with my bike the first day I finished it. I just finished the seat for my new bike and I took a bunch of photos during the process of making it. I use high quality thick hide that can take the abuse of falling in dirt and cement. I will be making more in the future and If people are interested in having seats made they can contact me through my email : Carsonleh@gmail.com

To see the full article check : Defgrip

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

